These Click Me Pages are hosted with Canva so if you close your Canva Account they will no longer work. As long as you have an active Canva Account [unless the feature is removed completely, which is beyond my control], your Click Me Pages will remain clickable and usable.
Remember you can update them at any time and the updates are effective immediately. That’s why they are fantastic. If you choose to do something else in your business, you can update it to redirect to whatever your next ‘big adventure’ is. Is like a virtual living promotional business card that you can update whenever you like.